Various - Josh Groban & Friends

In Collection

CD    16 tracks 
   01   To Where You Are   Josh Groban          
   02   I'm Alive   Celine Dion          
   03   Right Here Waiting for You   Richard Marx          
   04   If My Heart Had Wings   Amy Sky          
   05   This is a Song for The Lonely   Cher          
   06   Because You Loved Me   Celine Dion          
   07   It's Not Easy To Be Me   Five For Fighting          
   08   You're Still You   Josh Groban          
   09   I Am Your Angel   Celine Dion & R Kelly          
   10   It's All Cimming Back To Me Now   Celine Dion          
   11   I Believe In Us   Amy Sky          
   12   Your Song (Moulin Rouge)   Josh Groban          
   13   A New Day Has Come (Radio Mix)   Celine Dion & Andrea Bocelli          
   14   In Believe I Can Fly (Space Jam)   R Kelly          
   15   Cry   Faith Hill          
   16   I Will Rember You (1960)   Elvis Presley          
Personal Details
Packaging Jewel Case
Spars DDD
Sound Stereo